Advisory Board Members

Norman Watkins – Strategic Tech Partner Director, Adobe

Brad Elliott – General Manager/Dealer Principal, Covert Auto Group

Gus Rojo – Managing Partner, Activus Capital Partners

Sheena Wilde – Vice President of Philanthropy, Kendra Scott

Keiko Anderson – Attorney/Owner – Law Office of Keiko Griffin

Courtney Knittel-Bohn – Executive Vice President, Giant Noise

Carol Saxenian – Keller Williams, Lake Travis

Guy Clayton – First Vice President & Senior Financial Advisor at The Calvin/Clayton Group Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Jeff Nalley – Co-Founder & CEO, Select Sports Group

John Thoppil, M.D.  Obstetrician Gynecologist, River Place OBGYN

Nimmi Thoppil – Pediatrician, CommunityCare, Travis County Health District

Soncia Reagans-Lilly – Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students, The University of Texas at Austin

Marlon Davis – Director of Sales, Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts – Austin

Amy Villarreal – Vice President and General Manager, Associate Group Manager, Sinclair Broadcast Group and CBS Austin

Cedric Golden – Sports Columnist, the Austin American-Statesman

Brad Booker – Morning Show Host, KAMX Mix 94.7, Audacy Inc.

Steve Durhman – President, Durhman & Bassett Realty

Caitlyn Perry – Senior Vice President of Digital Growth at Texas Monthly 

Jake Faust – Sales Manager for Convenience Stores at Faust Distributing Company in Houston 

Dr. Mike Bhatt – Public Speaker, Chiropractor, Inventor and Author

Tim Klein – Regional Director at Starbucks Coffee Company